Concerts

  • alla mente

    Saturday, August 31 2019, 5:00 pm
    Reformierte Kirche Frutigen, 3714 Frutigen, Schweiz

  • Early Music Summer Course

    Tuesday, September 3 2019 - Sunday, September 8 2019
    Augustiner - Chorherrenstift Vorau, Vorau 1, 8250 Vorau, Österreich

  • Crank

    Thursday, October 3 2019, 8:00 pm
    The Bird's Eye Jazz Club, Kohlenberg 20, 4051 Basel, Schweiz

  • THEATRUM AFFECTUUM

    Tuesday, October 15 2019, 7:30 pm
    Residenzmuseum im Celler Schloss, Schloßpl. 1, 29221 Celle, Deutschland

  • Sarah Chaksad Orchestra

    Thursday, November 14 2019, 8:00 pm
    JAZZCAMPUS, Utengasse 15, 4058 Basel, Schweiz

  • Sarah Chaksad Orchestra

    Friday, November 15 2019, 8:00 pm
    JAZZCAMPUS, Utengasse 15, 4058 Basel, Schweiz

  • Sarah Chaksad Orchestra

    Saturday, November 16 2019, 5:00 pm
    Theater Sternensaal, Kirchenrain 10, 5610 Wohlen, Schweiz

  • Bach Collegium Japan

    Monday, November 18 2019 - Sunday, November 24 2019
    Japan

  • Sarah Chaksad Orchestra

    Monday, November 25 2019, 8:30 pm
    Jazzclub-Kunstfabrik Schlot, Invalidenstraße 117, 10115 Berlin, Deutschland

  • Sarah Chaksad Orchestra

    Saturday, November 30 2019, 8:30 pm
    Jazzkantine zum Graben, Grabenstrasse 8, 6004 Luzern, Schweiz

  • Sarah Chaksad Orchestra

    Sunday, December 1 2019, 8:30 pm
    GRAND CASINO LUZERN, Haldenstrasse 6, 6006 Luzern, Schweiz

  • Sarah Chaksad Orchestra

    Tuesday, December 3 2019, 8:30 pm
    Waldsee, Freiburg im Breisgau, Deutschland

  • Sarah Chaksad Orchestra

    Tuesday, December 3 2019, 8:30 pm
    Waldsee, Freiburg im Breisgau, Deutschland

  • Sarah Chaksad Orchestra

    Wednesday, December 4 2019, 8:00 pm
    Swiss Cultural Centre, 38 Rue des Francs Bourgeois, 75003 Paris, Frankreich

  • Sarah Chaksad Orchestra

    Thursday, December 5 2019, 8:30 pm
    Moods, Schiffbauplatz, 8005 Zürich, Schweiz

  • Sarah Chaksad Orchestra

    Thursday, December 5 2019, 8:30 pm
    Moods, Schiffbauplatz, 8005 Zürich, Schweiz